16
Sep
09

worst example of high school football players and coaches I’ve ever seen – the video says it all

3 Responses to “worst example of high school football players and coaches I’ve ever seen – the video says it all”


  1. September 16, 2009 at 3:19 PM

    I hate to make it seem like I’m picking on football because you all know I love the game.

    Some of you may have seen this video but even if you have, it’s worth seeing again.

    This is plain disgusting!!

    http://www.fandome.com/video/77077/Documentary-YEAR-OF-THE-BULL/

    Enjoy, if you can.

    Coach Tony

    • September 16, 2009 at 5:00 PM

      BTW, it’s worth mentioning that there is a decent amount of profanity and some violence in this video so I hope not to offend anyone.

  2. September 17, 2009 at 6:13 PM

    How in Gods name do any of these guys have jobs coaching kids? I wonder where the attitude of the players comes from? I wonder why we have so many problems with athletes feeling entitled. Teach my son..motivate him..teach him what a football player is. These coaches did none of that but play up to the “thug” mentality and propetuate every single stereotype.


Leave a Reply

Archives


