19
Jul
10

Online radio was down…my sincere apologies for my out-of-town listeners

1 Response to “Online radio was down…my sincere apologies for my out-of-town listeners”


  1. July 19, 2010 at 9:20 AM

    Folks

    Our parent company, Cumulus Media…the second largest owner and operator of radio stations in America, had a horrible technical problem over the weekend and the result was that no one could listen to ANY Cumulus Radio Station online (including my show)

    I truly value our out-of-town contributors and listeners and so I’d liek to offer my most sincere apologies.

    I hope you’ll listen in this week as all technical glitches have been resolved and we will be back on track.

    Apologies again, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Coach Tony


Leave a Reply

Archives


