14
Dec
10

Does your town put rules in place for the kids that drive you nuts or confuse you?

1 Response to “Does your town put rules in place for the kids that drive you nuts or confuse you?”


  1. December 14, 2010 at 8:50 AM

    I’m in the midst of dealing with a few issues based on some rules that exist in my hometown. I won’t get into details but I thought it might be interesting to hear if there are issues like this in other towns. I’d ideally like to do a show on this topic so please, just like you did last week, can you send me some examples of rules that are put in place that you just don’t get?

    It might pertain to pitch counts or innings pitched in baseball or softball. It might be adding a fifth quarter to a basketball game for playing time. Perhaps x number of passes before taking a shot in lacrosse. No rush on an extra point in football. Maybe even some administrative things that just don’t seem to make sense.

    I think you get my point so please let me know whatcha got for me.

    Best

    Coach Tony


Leave a Reply

Archives


