18
Aug
11

be careful where you ask simple questions…check out this support group and please tell me if I did anything outlandish

1 Response to “be careful where you ask simple questions…check out this support group and please tell me if I did anything outlandish”


  1. August 18, 2011 at 8:44 AM

    Hi everyone. I recently came across a post someone made about Anthony Burruto, the high school aged kid who got cut form his baseball team. I joined his support page some time back when I first did the show on him.

    Anyway, this whole thing got out of control and folks got up in arms about the simplest of questions. Regardless, this “thread” of comments really got me to thinking and so we’re going to ask some of these same questions on the show this Saturday.

    Go to http://www.facebook.com/groups/202027569812688/ and look for the comment by a guy named Don Carpenter and go through this conversation (it’s a long one) and let me know if I did or said anything out of line.

    Still waiting for a non-emotional response to this one.

    Best

    Coach Tony


Leave a Reply

Archives


